Our Committees


Mike Beale

Board of Directors

Richard Beer

Chairman of Directors

Sylvia Canterbury



Ann Beale

Brien Bradford

Adrian Davis

Christine Denner

Jane Evans

Paul Fellingham

Trevor Keates

Mark Reeve

Bob Standing

Mike Westlake

Company Secretary

John Bament

General Management Committee

Mark Reeve

Chairman of GMC

Andy Williams

Club Secretary

Peter Goodland

Fixture Secretary


Ladies Indoor Captain


Mens Indoor Captain

Adrian Davis

Mens Outdoor Captain

Ann Beale

Ladies Outdoor Captain

Lynn Williams

Competitions and Tournaments

Jane Evans

League Chairman

Mervyn Batten

Club Coach

Ruth Jones

Press Officer


Membership Services

Trudy Chilcott

Membership Secretary

Dawn Jones

Youth Manager

Jean Saunders

Security Fobs

Geoff Saunders


Steve Browning

Media Services

League Committee

Jane Evans


Adrian Davis

Rick Farley

Derek Hagger

Joan Jenkins

Bob Standing

join our club today!

Taunton Bowling Club welcomes everyone with an interest in this fascinating sport and opens its doors to prospective members of all ages, abilities and agilities - from juniors to great-grandparents, from absolute beginners to national level players.

Shopping cart
Loading data...