2:00pm to 4:00pm or 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Fixtures
TimeRink 1Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 5Rink 6
Fri 29 Sep at 2pm4v510v614v92v8
Fri 29 Sep at 4pm12v111v313v7
Fri 6 Oct at 2pm13v210v1412v65v1
Fri 6 Oct at 4pm9v87v43v11
Fri 13 Oct at 2pm14v711v131v26v9
Fri 13 Oct at 4pm3v58v104v12
Fri 20 Oct at 2pm10v912v134v38v11
Fri 20 Oct at 4pm1v65v142v7
Fri 27 Oct at 2pm1v47v115v89v12
Fri 27 Oct at 4pm13v146v210v3
Fri 3 Nov at 2pm12v73v613v54v14
Fri 3 Nov at 4pm11v109v28v1
Fri 1 Dec at 2pm2v108v134v115v6
Fri 1 Dec at 4pm3v914v121v7
Fri 15 Dec at 2pm14v811v12v310v7
Fri 15 Dec at 4pm5v129v46v13
Fri 12 Jan at 2pm12v110v47v93v13
Fri 12 Jan at 4pm6v82v145v11
Fri 26 Jan at 2pm11v23v1214v613v9
Fri 26 Jan at 4pm7v54v81v101v3
Fri 16 Feb at 2pm6v79v110v58v3
Fri 16 Feb at 4pm4v132v1214v11
Fri 23 Feb at 2pm3v147v811v612v10
Fri 23 Feb at 4pm9v513v12v4
Fri 9 Mar at 2pm11v95v27v31v14
Fri 9 Mar at 4pm6v48v1213v10
1 = Nick Tucker2 = Alan Wood
3 = Claire Trask4 = Isobel Rymell
5 = Jim Willcox6 = Bryan Cridland
7 = Meryl Cridland8 = Andy Williams
9 = Lynn Williams10 = Chenda Harris
11 = John Berry12 = Elsie Berry
13 = Maurice Parnell14 = Peter Goodland
Results